Sunday Service Time - 9AM

     
 
Listen Online
Filter media by:
Hebrews (Jesus is Better)
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Duration: 41 mins 44 secs
Hebrews (Jesus is Better)
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Duration: 47 mins 48 secs
Hebrews (Jesus is Better)
Thursday, May 07, 2015
Duration: 56 mins 11 secs
Sunday, April 26, 2015
Passage: Luke 24:13-43
Duration: 1 hr 7 mins 2 secs
Living on Mission
Sunday, April 19, 2015
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Duration: 34 mins 19 secs
Friday, April 03, 2015
Living on Mission
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Duration: 40 mins 56 secs
Living on Mission
Sunday, March 22, 2015
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>Page 1 of 39

 

 


Feed URL not supported or can not load it.

 
  5941 Richard St. Jacksonville, FL 32216
    info@journeychurchjax.com      Contact Us

                       Site By My Church Websites  

Parterning with Destiny Church of Jacksonville FL